I didnt even really enjoy the dr pepper to be honest.. so i let it get hot in the car and then threw it out.
the twix however....cmon...
went and played polo for 4 hours after work. doesn't feel like exercise because i'm having so much fun but i know it counts.
skipped dinner because i just wasn't really hungry. had some grapes instead.
today i'm doing oatmeal and an iced mocha (the mochas are a serious vice... i'd save 4 bucks a day if i ditched them, and wouldnt' be consuming a whole bunch of milk and chocolate first thing in the morning. looking forward to the restriction on monday)
lunch is soup and a salad from home again. pretty much the same salad as yesterday because it was bangin!
Lunch was actually a small meatball sub and a salad. Felt grossly full afterwards.
dinner will likely be steamed veggies, some basmati rice, and baked chicken.
Dinner was just a single chicken breast. Seasoned and baked. I wasn't very hungry. It satiated me. I also went for a run, albeit short and lumbery. 235 and 'running fluidly' aren't normally synonymous.
i'm 235 as of last night, for what its worth. i know i shouldn't look at the scale but its habit.
i remember this time i was 185 and looked fucking incredible.
Looking forward to tomorrow. I finally downloaded blogger for iPhone so I should be able to post pictures more frequently.

No comments:
Post a Comment